Minnesota Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Maple Grove | MN
Plans Commitee
Home Page > Conference Business > Conference Committees >

The plans committee operates as a brainstorming group to develop state wide plans for the growth of the Minnesota Conference. It reports to the constituency in session every four years.
  • Justin Lyons, President, Chair
  • Brian Mungandi, VP for Administration, Secretary
  • Rudy Carlson, Jr
  • Keith Christiansen
  • Jim Cook
  • Vern Erickson
  • Dave Jessen
  • Jim Johnson
  • Francis Kamara
  • Gerald Nyachae
  • Bob Seemann
  • Yulian Tinoco
  • Macey Wheeler