Minnesota Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Maple Grove | MN
Conference Committees
Home Page > Conference Business >

Conference Administration

President: Justin C. Lyons
Vice President for Administration:  Brian K. Mungandi
Vice President for Finance:  Dwayne Mauk

Minnesota Conference Board of Trustees (formerly referred to as the Conference Executive Committee)

  • Justin C. Lyons, President, Chair
  • Brian K. Mungandi, VP for Administration
  • Dwayne Mauk, VP for Finance
  • John Bedell, Education Supt. (Invitee)
  • Rebekah Berlin, Assistant Treasurer (Invitee)
  • Shelina Bonjour, Youth Director/NSC (invitee)
  • Savannah Carlson, HR/Communications (Invitee)
  • Michael Sims, Gift Plan./Trust Services (Invitee)
  • Stacy Stocks, MWA Principal (Invitee)
  • Yulian Tinoco, Ministerial Dir. (Invitee)
  • Reyna Acosta
  • Mark Buckholdt
  • Rudy Carlson
  • Keith Christiansen
  • Ken Dedeker
  • Sharon Erickson
  • Maria Guzman
  • Toby Imler Jr
  • Jim Johnson
  • Jon McIver
  • Eric Mokua Ondicho
  • Precious Ndlovu
  • Bill Nixon
  • Jose Reyes
  • Lena Ruchko
  • Susanna Withrow
  • MAUC Representative

K-12 Board of Education

Maplewood Academy Board

Church Planting and Revitalization Committee

Ordination Committee

Personnel Committee

Planning Committee

Constitution and Bylaws